Events

Win a State of Origin Blues Jersey

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

VB State of Origin Jersey Promotion - Win 1 of 9 Personalised Blues Jerseys

 

Entry is simply - all you have to do is purchase a VB product and then place your ticket in the barrell. 

 

Promotion starts Tuesday 23rd May & finishes Wednesday 12th July at 7:30pm.

Draws will take place on the following days:

Draw 1 - 1:00pm, Saturday 27th May

Draw 2 - 7:30pm, Wednesday 31st May

Draw 3 - Half time, Wednesday 31st May

Draw 4 - 1:00pm, Saturday 17th June

Draw 5 - 7:30pm, Wednesday 21st June

Draw 6 - Half time, Wednesday 21st June

Draw 7 - 1:00pm, Saturday 8th July

Draw 8 - 7:30pm, Wednesday 12th July

Draw 9 - Half time, Wednesday 12th July

LTMP/17/01571

Night of Knights Charity Ball

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Country Hope and Give Me 5 for Kids invite you to take part in a magical evening of live entertainment, networking and fun at the third annual Night of Knights Charity Ball on Saturday 28th of October, 2017.

Come fly with internationally renowned performer, Tom Burlinson, the show-stopping Australian Army Band - Kapooka, budding local talent Harry Manglesdorf, Jamie Way (who will double as our MC), and crowd favourite DeJa Groove.

There’ll be a raffle and charity auction, and all proceeds from the event will go to local children with life-threatening illnesses.

 

TICKET DETAILS
Jezza Room, Rules Club Wagga Wagga, Fernleigh Rd WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Saturday, 28th October 2017
6:30pm – 11:45pm
Dress: Black Tie

Tickets are available for $165 per person or $1,650 per table (10). All tickets include champagne on arrival, a gourmet three course meal and complimentary beverages.

Click here to purchase your tickets.

For further information please contact Di Masling (Ticketing Coordinator) on:

M: 0418 694 393
E: masling52@bigpond.com